‘My Little Cupcake’ from the ‘My Little… Collection’

‘My Little… Collection’ has been inspired by the moments in life that you want to remember!  My Little Cupcake is the first in this series.  I have so many ideas for this collection and will be sharing and exhibiting them on this blog over the next few weeks.  The pictures make great presents for friends having babies or for children’s bedrooms.  By adding a fabric that shines and a glittery stone they catch the light as you walk past them and really come to life.  Totally cute and girly which my daughter loves!!

Image

And a closer look!Image

Feeling inspired???

Leave a Reply

